How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Townsend Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Townsend Honda. Visiting us is a friendly and relaxed experience.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Regina Guy 09 Mar 2018
Great Service, Great experience, well knowledgeable about there products. Love My Car/SUV
5 rate
Google
Carlos Curtis 19 Feb 2018
I just bought a 2018 CR-V Touring from Townsend Honda. The sales person was: Brian; I bought the CR-V sight unseen, the agreement was done on line. I went in and picked up my CR-V and everyone I was in contact with was friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
5 rate
Google
Bradley Lytle 17 Feb 2018
Randy is the best sales rep I've ever dealt with. I got a 2018 Honda Fit, and I couldn't have done it without his help. He wasn't pushy, asked questions to make sure that I got the car that as right for me, and got me the best deal possible.
5 rate
Google
Jordan R., Plano, TX 03 Jan 2018
I'm really happy with the service I received. I was going on a road trip the following day and they got my Honda CR-V serviced very quickly. I felt I wasn't overcharged and they felt they were pretty honest with everything that needed to be done with my car. Blake got me in and out in less t...han an hour. The waiting room has very comfortable couches with snacks if you're hungry. I'm very happy with my experience at Townsend Honda. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Donna Smith 13 Nov 2017
What a delightful experience I had at Townsend Honda purchasing my 2017 CRV! I had been looking for a specific trim package and color for several weeks and other dealers were not able to locate. One call to Jane at Townsend Honda, and with the help of her boss, they were able to find the exact model... and color that I wanted. I was impressed with their friendliness, non pushy sales pitch, and time efficiency as well. In my search for a new vehicle, I had experiences with several dealerships in the state and this one is tops in my book. Thanks Townsend Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Money McDaniel IV 21 Jul 2017
Townsend Honda has the best sales staff. They were incredibly professional, yet fun to be around. Adrienne and Joey made my day and located the perfect car for my budget. I'm always going there for my car needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
jjohnson 22 May 2017
Trey Walker made buying a vehicle extremely easy and stress-free. I test drove what I wanted, went to lunch, came back, signed, and drove away in 20 minutes. I have a tremendous amount of respect for this guy, he is great at what he does and not one time did I feel pressured. Ask for Trey!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keneethia Pate 03 May 2017
Everybody at Townsend Honda was so nice and so helpful. I would recommend Tim Jones to anybody and will definately use them again in the future. Very satisfied customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Pope 01 May 2017
I'm glad I had a chance to buy a car with Tim Jones , me and my wife came there with 4 cars in mind Tim was very patient and gave us some good pointer on each cars.... We had the car for a week and still love the car, so appreciate of Tim option and honestly on it... Will buy again from him¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Deb 01 May 2017
I had had a Honda back in the late 90s, and have been a Nissan owner now for six years. Wanted an SUV, that was very affordable and also sporty. Decided to go back and look at what Honda had to offer!! One of my friends told me about him and said that he would be very happy to assist. When my boy...friend and I went in to meet and greet, Tim's smile and warm customer service put me at ease. He was very knowledgeable about Hondas in general, but specifically drew my attention to the pilot!! Being a personal trainer and strength and conditioning coach on the move, I wanted something that I could put all of my equipment in. And it was big enough for me to feel comfortable traveling in as well !! Tim assured me that the pilot was the one for me ! I am enjoying immensely!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.