How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Townsend Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Townsend Honda. Visiting us is a friendly and relaxed experience.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cjmills 01 May 2017
Hands down best car buying experience ever. Tim Jones is awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
DeAndria 14 Apr 2017
Adrienne Hyche was very helpful during my decision process! I went in looking to work with someone else but she has done exceptionally well! My husband gave her a hard time but she didn't give up on us ;-) I'm enjoying my Honda Accord Sport! I highly recommend her to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Roy Maize 01 Apr 2017
We recently purchased a 2016 CRV from Tim Jones at Townsend Honda and I must admit that the entire purchase experience was very pleasant. No hard sells, opportunity to test drive the vehicle, good price, and drove out the same day. I was pleasantly surprised. Tim is very pleasant to work with and... the entire Townsend team was very professional and most responsive. I would recommend Tim Jones and Townsend to any and all interested in purchasing a Honda automobile. Thanks for your very friendly "customer service"! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry Jones 01 Apr 2017
This is our 3rd Honda Pilot purchase from Tim Jones at Townsend Honda. As always, Tim did a wonderful job, he's friendly, professional and very helpful. If your looking for a Honda Vehicle, Townsend Honda is the place to go and Tim Jones is the man to see.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn 01 Apr 2017
I couldn't have asked for a better experience at Townsend Honda. Tim Jones is the man to see if you are looking for a vehicle. This is my second time buying a vehicle from him. Several years ago I was making my first vehicle purchase alone and Tim made the process so simple and pleasant. Also, ver...y helpful even after the purchases with any questions. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Jones 01 Apr 2017
shopping for a good used car by myself, a young woman, was obviously a little scary. What if I get taken advantage of by the salesman and sold a lemon? I think that's a legitimate fear of most women shopping for a car alone. However, I went straight to Tim for serveral reasons.. 1.) I came to him a ...few years ago to purchase a car, but ended up not getting one bc I just wasn't financially ready. And there was no pressure on his side for me to buy a car when I wasn't ready. 2.) I've known several people who have gone to him for new rides and loved their experience with him. 3.) most importantly.. I know Tim is a follower of Christ and I knew he'd be protective over my experience and make sure I wasn't taken advantage of bc of the scripture based morals I know he has. He's a trustworthy person through and through. He da bomb! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andra C 26 Mar 2017
Adrienne Hyche provided EXCELLENT customer service! She made my experience SMOOTH and ENJOYABLE! She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her and Tuscaloosa Townsend Honda to my family and friends! Keep up the good work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carla Smalley 07 Mar 2017
If ur looking for a car Tim Jones is the man !! I was looking for a car and Tim was so helpful and very patient ! He along with the finance team helped get me the lowest interest rate Available for me. I will definitely be back again !
5 rate
Cars.com
Whitney 04 Mar 2017
Tim Jones at Townsend Honda is wonderful. He made purchasing my vehicle such a smooth and easy transaction. He exemplified true customer service and earned a life long customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy 02 Mar 2017
Will buy another car from Tim without a doubt. Tim was fair, honest and pleasant to deal with. Such a good experience in the car business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.