How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Townsend Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Townsend Honda. Visiting us is a friendly and relaxed experience.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
The Byrd's 01 Nov 2016
We just purchased our 5th Odessey from Townsend Honda and Tim Jones. That should tell everyone how pleased we have been. Tim knows what we like and what we need. He takes really great care of us. Whatever we need, we get. I can't imagine buying anywhere else or from anyone else. We also bought a use...d vehicle from him on the same day we bought a new odessey. We're committed to Tim and Townsend because they are committed to ys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacnikia 01 Nov 2016
This is my second time buying a car with Townsend Honda in tuscaloosa and it wa great!!! Tim Jones is the absolute best. He made the trade in process very easy. My car we delivered to me since I was out of town for work. It took 10 minutes to sign the paperwork and get the keys to my new ride. Tim a...lso sent a Barbie doll for my daughters ;). Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward Butler 01 Nov 2016
I met Tim Jones several years ago and have bought a total of three vehicles from him. He has a great attitude and always listens to your needs and tries to fill it with a good car. He is a no pressure salesman, tries to meet any request you have.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackie 16 Oct 2016
Tim Jones sold us a 2008 Honda Accord. It was a great deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashlyn 04 Oct 2016
Awesome people, awesome cars. Would recommend Townsend Honda any day!
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles & Freda 21 Sep 2016
The experience was great. Jane Cobb was very professional, Buying a car for my husband was stressful. The overall experience was great
5 rate
Cars.com
Rodney 03 Sep 2016
I wanted to take a minute oand thank Our salesperson Tim Jones for his help on buying a new 2016 Accord. Tim went above and beyond to make our purchase a great experience. If you are thinking about buying a car from Townsend Honda, I would definitely talk to Tim Jones.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken C 03 Sep 2016
Tim very good not pushy but very accommodating. Very patient . Very detailed . Good Christian man.
5 rate
Cars.com
Butch Riley 02 Aug 2016
Tim Jones did an awesome job. Gladly recommend him to friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
ecwalston 02 Aug 2016
I was there to trade in a Honda HRV and they did a great job speaking with me and understanding my needs. The transaction was quick and painless.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.