How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Townsend Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Townsend Honda. Visiting us is a friendly and relaxed experience.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mdtobe 07 Jul 2016
I worked with Tim Jones. He gave me a fair price on a great car. The only thing that knocked it down from 5 stars was some confusion with the finance department on the price. Tim cleared everything up though. He is a genuinely good salesman who cares about serving his customers. If you're in the mar...ket for a Honda, stop by and ask for Tim. This will be the first place we go in the future when looking for Hondas. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer Rodgers 01 Jul 2016
This is the only place that I will purchase a car. Awesome bunch of people that works here.
5 rate
Cars.com
AllyA 01 Jul 2016
I just leased a car from Townsend Honda and the process was so quick and easy! Tim Jones was such a pleasure to work with and he really helped me find everything I was looking for. I love the car and will definitely come back in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra - Satisfied Customer. 30 Jun 2016
I e-mailed Townsend Honda regarding a used car in their inventory. I wanted an almost new car (driven by a little old grandmother), below 30,000 miles, no accidents, clean and a good price. Immediately Clay replied stating he thought he had just the car for me. Turns out that he did have the perf...ect car and after driving it, I bought it, drove it home and have thought about living in it. I love the way it handles and the A/C will blow your hair off (another criteria). Price was good, Clay wasn't pushy and they all wanted to make sure I was happy with the car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Waddell 08 Jun 2016
We love Townsend Honda and everyone there! They always treat us like family! We've bought several from Tim Jones and love doing business with him!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gamonica Anderson "HAPPY CUSTOMER " 03 Jun 2016
Wonderful service,very clean facility, friendly worker's,awesome dealer's thanks Townsend hunda and special thanks to my dealer Mr Tim I'm a very happy customer
5 rate
Cars.com
"Christine" 02 Jun 2016
Tim Jones was very helpful during the process of buying my car. He was able to answer the questions I had and eased my mind of any concerns. He's friendly and very knowledgeable of his job!
5 rate
Cars.com
MaG 05 May 2016
Great experience. Tim Jones made the car buying process easy and stress free. Very accommodating due to my work schedule which made using the Internet a big help. Tim Jones really knows his stuff!! Highly recommend him! Love my new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
LindseyM 04 May 2016
Great experience with Tim and Townsend Honda, found the vehicle I was looking for and was able to buy it with no difficulties!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelvinj 02 May 2016
I really appreciate the effort and quality of service that my salesman Tim Jones provided me with. ..he made my car buying experience an quick and easy process
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.