How Are We Doing?

Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Townsend Honda. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Townsend Honda. Visiting us is a friendly and relaxed experience.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ecwalston 02 Aug 2016
I was there to trade in a Honda HRV and they did a great job speaking with me and understanding my needs. The transaction was quick and painless.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mdtobe 07 Jul 2016
I worked with Tim Jones. He gave me a fair price on a great car. The only thing that knocked it down from 5 stars was some confusion with the finance department on the price. Tim cleared everything up though. He is a genuinely good salesman who cares about serving his customers. If you're in the mar...ket for a Honda, stop by and ask for Tim. This will be the first place we go in the future when looking for Hondas. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kelvinj 02 May 2016
I really appreciate the effort and quality of service that my salesman Tim Jones provided me with. ..he made my car buying experience an quick and easy process
4 rate
Cars.com
Jaime C 02 May 2016
We had an awesome experience buying our new vehicle! Tim Jones was an excellent salesman. We'll definitely be back & ask for Tim!
4 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany Myles 02 May 2016
Tim Boyd is the best!!! He and Corwin Sledge make quite the team. They both went above and beyond to make this buying process easy and smooth.
4 rate
Cars.com
Zack Tolbert 01 Feb 2016
We have purchased two pre-owned vehicles at Townsend in 14 months. Our Sales Consultant, Tim Jones, has been fantastic to work with! We think of ourselves as informed consumers with a disdain for pressure sales. In our dealing with Tim, there was no pressure...It was an easy conversation about wh...at we were looking for and could fit into the budget. Because of Tim, Townsend Honda has our business. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Happy Mom 29 Oct 2014
I came for a recall everything was pretty standard. I called ordered the part, when it came in I set an appointment. Wait time is a little long but not extreme!
4 rate
Cars.com
rcrutchf 04 Jun 2014
I feel like Tim is an upstanding guy! He has always gone out of his way to help us, even going with us to other local, partnering dealerships to ensure we got the right car for our growing family. He is knowledgeable. The financing staff member (whose name I am unable to recall, Bill, maybe) was ...great and got us financed with a great rate even when financing looked doubtful (we have only financed our home prior to this). Overall, Townsend Honda has been wonderful! I would definitely recommend starting your car search here! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.